Magic: The Gathering

Arlinn Kord

6,394pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Arlinn Kord
Arlinn Kord SOI
Shadows over Innistrad Mythic Rare 
Cost: Mana 2Mana RMana G
CMC: 4
Card Type: PlaneswalkerArlinn
Starting Loyalty: 3
Oracle Text: Loyalty up 1: Until end of turn, up to one target creature gets +2/+2 and gains vigilance and haste.

Loyalty up 0: Put a 2/2 green Wolf creature token onto the battlefield. Transform Arlinn Kord.

2016-04-08 The “planeswalker uniqueness rule” looks for planeswalkers that share a planeswalker type. If you control Arlinn Kord and Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon at the same time, you’ll choose one to put into its owner’s graveyard.
2016-04-08 Arlinn Kord is not a Werewolf card; that is, she doesn’t have the creature type Werewolf. Spells and abilities that refer to Werewolf cards or Werewolves don’t apply to Arlinn.
2016-04-08 You can activate the first ability of Arlinn Kord without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her.
2016-04-08 When the ability that transforms Arlinn Kord into Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon (or vice versa) resolves, the number of loyalty counters on her doesn’t change.
2016-04-08 You can’t activate Arlinn Kord’s second ability and, after she transforms, activate a loyalty ability of Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon during that turn (or vice versa).
2016-04-08 For more information on double-faced cards, see the Transform page.
This card can transform into Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki