Fandom

Magic: The Gathering

Aura Swap

6,386pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Aura Swap
Last Used: [[]]
Introduced: [[]]
Category for Aura Swap

Aura Swap is a keyword ability.

Details

It is

Comprehensive Rules

702.64. Aura Swap

  • 702.64a Aura swap is an activated ability of some Aura cards. “Aura swap [cost]” means “[Cost]: You may exchange this permanent with an Aura card in your hand.”
  • 702.64b If either half of the exchange can’t be completed, the ability has no effect.
    • Example: You activate the aura swap ability of an Aura. The only Aura card in your hand can’t enchant the permanent that’s enchanted by the Aura with aura swap. The ability has no effect.
    • Example: You activate the aura swap ability of an Aura that you control but you don’t own. The ability has no effect.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki