Bound by Moonsilver
Bound by Moonsilver SOI
Shadows over Innistrad Uncommon 
Cost: Mana 2Mana W
CMC: 3
Card Type: EnchantmentAura
Oracle Text: Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can't attack, block, or transform.

Sacrifice another permanent: Attach Bound by Moonsilver to target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery and only once each turn.

2016-04-08 Activated and triggered abilities of the enchanted creature that would cause it to transform can still be activated or triggered. If those abilities have any other effects, those effects will happen.
2016-04-08 You control Bound by Moonsilver even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate its last ability.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.