Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Card Type:||Artifact Creature — Construct|
|Oracle Text:||When a player other than Bronze Bombshell's owner controls it, that player sacrifices it. If the player does, Bronze Bombshell deals 7 damage to him or her.|
|Flavor Text:|| "Ooh, shiny! Let's pull off the chain and take her with us." |
—Ukl, Gruul raider, last words