Cathar's Companion
Cathar's Companion SOI
Shadows over Innistrad Common 
Cost: Mana 2Mana W
CMC: 3
Card Type: CreatureHound
Power/Toughness: 3/1
Oracle Text: Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, Cathar's Companion gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)
Flavor Text: "Unwavering and loyal, they represent stability in uncertain times."
—Rem Karolus, Slayer of Angels
2016-04-08 Cathar’s Companion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that causes it to trigger.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.