|Name:||Dance of the Dead|
|Card Type:||Enchantment — Aura|
|Oracle Text:|| Enchant creature card in a graveyard
When Dance of the Dead comes into play, if it's in play, it loses "enchant creature card in a graveyard" and gains "enchant creature put into play with Dance of the Dead." Return enchanted creature card to play tapped under your control and attach Dance of the Dead to it. When Dance of the Dead leaves play, that creature's controller sacrifices it.
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.
|Other Info:||Gallery ● Rulings ●|