Deceiver of Form
Deceiver of Form OGW
Oath of the Gatewatch Rare 
Cost: Mana 6Mana C
CMC: 7
Card Type: CreatureEldrazi
Power/Toughness: 8/8
Oracle Text: At the beginning of combat on your turn, reveal the top card of your library. If a creature card is revealed this way, you may have creatures you control other than Deceiver of Form become copies of that card until end of turn. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.
22.01.2016 You may put the card on the bottom of your library in any of the possible scenarios that could occur with this card. It doesn’t matter whether the card is a creature card or not. If it is a creature card, it doesn’t matter whether you chose to have the copy effect apply.
22.01.2016 If applicable, creatures you control copy the printed values of the revealed creature card. They will retain any counters they had on them. Any Auras and/or Equipment that were attached with them will remain so.
22.01.2016 Any noncopy effects that affected a creature you control, including ones that modified its power and/or toughness, will continue to apply.
22.01.2016 If a creature you control becomes a copy of the revealed creature card, it’s neither entering nor leaving the battlefield. Any enters-the-battlefield or leaves-the-battlefield abilities won’t trigger.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.