Epiphany at the Drownyard
Epiphany at the Drownyard SOI
Shadows over Innistrad Rare 
Cost: Mana XMana U
CMC: 1
Card Type: Instant
Oracle Text: Reveal the top X plus one cards of your library and separate them into two piles. An opponent chooses one of those piles. Put that pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.
Flavor Text: "Is this what you found, Tamiyo?"
—Jace Beleren
2016-04-08 X can be 0, and piles can be empty. If X is 0, you’ll reveal one card and one pile will be empty. Your opponent may choose the empty pile to put into your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.