Darksteel Garrison FUT

Type: Activated
Introduced: Future Sight
Category for Fortify.

Fortify is a keyword ability.


This ability has only been featured on one card so far, Darksteel Garrison.

This ability functions much like the Equip ability seen on Equipment.

Comprehensive Rules

702.66. Fortify

  • 702.66a Fortify is an activated ability of Fortification cards. “Fortify [cost]” means “[Cost]: Attach this Fortification to target land you control. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.”
  • 702.66b For more information about Fortifications, see rule 301, “Artifacts.”
  • 702.66c If a Fortification has multiple instances of fortify, any of its fortify abilities may be used.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.