|| The first ability can target any two lands. They don’t have to be tapped.
|| The third ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.