Fandom

Magic: The Gathering

Indebted Samurai

6,386pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Indebted Samurai
Indebted Samurai BOK
Printings/Rarity:
Betrayers of Kamigawa Uncommon 
Cost: Mana 3Mana W
CMC: 4
Card Type: CreatureHuman Samurai
Power/Toughness: 2/3
Oracle Text: Bushido 1 (When this blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

Whenever a Samurai you control is put into a graveyard from play, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Indebted Samurai.

Flavor Text: "Forgive me, Saburo. I could not save you. But your blade will not rest in my hand."

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki