Last Used: [[]]
Introduced: [[]]
Category for Ingest

Ingest is a keyword ability.


Comprehensive Rules

702.114. Ingest

       702.114a Ingest is a triggered ability. “Ingest” means “Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles the top card of his or her library.”
       702.114b If a creature has multiple instances of ingest, each triggers separately.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.