Fandom

Magic: The Gathering

Inspiring Captain

6,410pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Inspiring Captain
Inspiring Captain SOI
Printings/Rarity:
Shadows over Innistrad Common 
Cost: Mana 3Mana W
CMC: 4
Card Type: CreatureHuman Knight
Power/Toughness: 3/3
Oracle Text: When Inspiring Captain enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
Flavor Text: "Our enemies will soon discover that we are not as meek as they had believed."
Rulings
2016-04-08 The set of creatures affected by Inspiring Captain’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.