|Jace, the Mind Sculptor|
|Card Type:||Planeswalker — Jace|
|Oracle Text:|| :Look at the top card of target player's library. You may put that card on the bottom of that player's library.
-12: Exile all cards from target player's library, then that player shuffles his or her hand into his or her library.
|3/1/2010||Jace, the Mind Sculptor is the first planeswalker with a loyalty ability that costs 0. Activating this ability follows the same rules as activating any other planeswalker ability, though you’ll neither put loyalty counters on Jace nor remove loyalty counters from Jace to do so.|
|3/1/2010||If you activate Jace’s second ability, the two cards you put on top of your library may be any two cards from your hand. They don’t have to be cards you drew with the ability.|