Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Card Type:||Creature - Dragon|
|Oracle Text:|| Flying
Echo (During your next upkeep after this permanent comes into play pay its casting cost or sacrifice it. This cost only has to be paid the turn after this permanent comes into play.)
- On the Seventh Edition, Eighth Edition and Tenth Edition versions of Unsummon Lightning Dragon is in the art as the Creature being unsummoned.