Fandom

Magic: The Gathering

Liliana's Indignation

6,386pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Liliana's Indignation
Liliana's Indignation SOI
Printings/Rarity:
Shadows over Innistrad Uncommon 
Cost: Mana XMana B
CMC: 1
Card Type: Sorcery
Oracle Text: Put the top X cards of your library into your graveyard. Target player loses 2 life for each creature card put into your graveyard this way.
Flavor Text: "Days ago, you came to my door asking for help, Jace. Yet now here you are with accusations?"
Rulings
2016-04-08 You don’t lose the game for having zero cards in your library until you’re instructed to draw a card. X can be greater than or equal to the number of cards in your library without causing you to lose the game.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki