Magic: The Gathering


6,385pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Add New Page Talk0
Last Used: [[]]
Introduced: [[]]
Category for Megamorph

Megamorph is a keyword ability.


It is a variant of Morph.

Comprehensive Rules

See also: Morph

  • 702.36b Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. “Megamorph [cost]” means “You may cast this card as a 2/2 face-down creature with no text, no name, no subtypes, and no mana cost by paying {3} rather than paying its mana cost” and “As this permanent is turned face up, put a +1/+1 counter on it if its megamorph cost was paid to turn it face up.” A megamorph cost is a morph cost.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki