- 12/1/2004 The effects of Memnarch's abilities don't end at end of turn, and they don't end when Memnarch leaves play. Both effects last until the affected permanent leaves play.
- 12/1/2004 You can use the first ability on a nonartifact permanent, wait for the ability to resolve, and then use the second ability on that permanent.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.