|| Militant Inquisitor’s ability counts all Equipment you control, regardless of whether they’re attached to a creature.
|| Militant Inquisitor’s ability applies in addition to any effects from those Equipment that are attached to it.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.