Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Card Type:||Artifact — Equipment|
|Oracle Text:|| Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each Swamp you control.
Equip—Pay 3 life. (Pay 3 life: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters the battlefield unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.)