Fandom

Magic: The Gathering

Olivia, Mobilized for War

6,386pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Olivia, Mobilized for War
Olivia, Mobilized for War SOI
Printings/Rarity:
Shadows over Innistrad Mythic Rare 
Cost: Mana 1Mana BMana R
CMC: 3
Card Type: Legendary CreatureVampire Knight
Power/Toughness: 3/3
Oracle Text: Flying

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may discard a card. If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature, it gains haste until end of turn, and it becomes a Vampire in addition to its other types.

Rulings
2016-04-08 You decide whether to discard a card as the triggered ability of Olivia, Mobilized for War resolves. If you do, the rest of the ability’s effects happen before any player may take actions.
2016-04-08 If the entering creature leaves the battlefield before the triggered ability of Olivia, Mobilized for War resolves, you may still discard a card. The rest of the ability has no effect.
2016-04-08 If you discard a card, the creature only gains haste until end of turn, but the +1/+1 counter and Vampire subtype remain indefinitely.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki