|| If Pious Evangel enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, Pious Evangel’s ability triggers once for the other creature as well as once for itself.
|| For more information on double-faced cards, see the Transform page.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.