Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Card Type:||Artifact Creature — Masticore|
|Oracle Text:|| First strike
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Razormane Masticore unless you discard a card.
At the beginning of your draw step, you may have Razormane Masticore deal 3 damage to target creature.