Fandom

Magic: The Gathering

Reaper of Flight Moonsilver

6,386pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Reaper of Flight Moonsilver
Reaper of Flight Moonsilver SOI
Printings/Rarity:
Shadows over Innistrad Uncommon 
Cost: Mana 3Mana WMana W
CMC: 5
Card Type: CreatureAngel
Power/Toughness: 3/3
Oracle Text: Flying

Delirium Sacrifice another creature: Reaper of Flight Moonsilver gets +2/+1 until end of turn. Activate this ability only if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard.

Rulings
2016-04-08 The card types in Magic are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal (a card type that appears on some older cards). Supertypes (such as legendary and basic) and subtypes (such as Human and Equipment) are not counted.
2016-04-08 The number of card types matters, not the number of cards. For example, Wicker Witch (an artifact creature) along with Catalog (an instant) and Chaplain's Blessing (a sorcery) will enable delirium.
2016-04-08 Because you consider only the characteristics of a double-faced card’s front face while it’s not on the battlefield, the types of its back face won’t be counted for delirium.
2016-04-08 In some rare cases, you can have a token or a copy of a spell in your graveyard at the moment that an object's delirium ability counts the card types among cards in your graveyard, before that token or copy ceases to exist. Because tokens and copies of spells are not cards, even if they are copies of cards, their types will never be counted.
2016-04-08 Some delirium abilities are activated abilities of permanents. To activate such an ability, there must be four or more card types among cards in your graveyard. The number of card types is not rechecked as the ability resolves.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki