Relentless Dead
Relentless Dead SOI
Shadows over Innistrad Mythic Rare 
Cost: Mana BMana B
CMC: 2
Card Type: CreatureZombie
Power/Toughness: 2/2
Oracle Text: Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

When Relentless Dead dies, you may pay Mana B. If you do, return it to its owner's hand.

When Relentless Dead dies, you may pay Mana X. If you do, return another target Zombie creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield.

2016-04-08 Relentless Dead’s last two abilities trigger at the same time and can be put on the stack in either order. The ability put on the stack first will be the last to resolve.
2016-04-08 You decide whether to pay for each triggered ability as it resolves. If you do, the rest of that ability’s effect happens before any player may take actions.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.