FANDOM


A spell is said to "resolve" when it is leaving the stack. While the spell is on the stack, it is subject to being countered. If the spell is countered, then it never resolves and is placed in the graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.