Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Shirei, Shizo's Caretaker|
|Card Type:||Legendary Creature — Spirit|
|Oracle Text:||Whenever a creature with power 1 or less is put into your graveyard from play, you may return that card to play under your control at end of turn if Shirei, Shizo's Caretaker is still in play.|