Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Soulshift is a keyword ability.
Amber controls a and has a and a in her graveyard. When Gibbering Kami its soulshift 3 will trigger, this means that he can bring back the Wandering Ones, as it has a CMC of 1, but not the Kami of Old Stone, as it has a CMC of 4, which is higher than the max of three. It also can't bring itself back.
- 702.45a. Soulshift is a triggered ability. "Soulshift N" means "When this permanent is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may return target Spirit card with converted mana cost N or less from your graveyard to your hand."
- 702.45b. If a permanent has multiple instances of soulshift, each triggers separately.