Can I use basic land cards from any set in my deck? Animedude3000 04:56, January 23, 2011 (UTC)

Do you have to put lands in? I am working out a non-land deck?

Kurobina (talk) 18:04, November 27, 2012 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.