Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Tomb of Urami|
|Card Type:||Legendary Land|
|Oracle Text:||: Add to your mana pool. Tomb of Urami deals 1 damage to you if you don't control an Ogre.|
|6/1/2005||Playing Tomb of Urami's second ability requires sacrificing all lands you control, including Tomb of Urami.|