Magic: The Gathering


6,385pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Add New Page Talk0
Last Used: [[]]
Introduced: [[]]
Category for Transfigure

Transfigure is a keyword ability.


Comprehensive Rules

702.70. Transfigure

  • 702.70a Transfigure is an activated ability. “Transfigure [cost]” means “[Cost], Sacrifice this permanent: Search your library for a creature card with the same converted mana cost as this permanent and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.”

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki