Fandom

Magic: The Gathering

Transmute Artifact

6,394pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Transmute Artifact
Transmute Artifact AQ
Printings/Rarity:
Antiquities Uncommon 
Cost: Mana UMana U
CMC: 2
Card Type: Sorcery
Oracle Text: As an additional cost to cast Transmute Artifact, sacrifice an artifact.

Search your library for an artifact card. If that card's converted mana cost is less than or equal to the sacrificed artifact's converted mana cost, put it onto the battlefield. If it's greater, you may pay Mana X, where X is the difference. If you do, put it onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard. Then shuffle your library.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki