Fandom

Magic: The Gathering

Comment1

first strike and regeneration

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

lets suppose the attacker has first strike and the defender regenerates but doesnt have first strike, does the blocker still deals the combat damage to the firstriker after he regenerates before diying

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki